Selected Works by Owen Barfield

Consciousness Studies

Barfieldian Essays

Burgeon Trilogy


C.S. Lewis

Thinking about Thinking

Collections of Writing by Owen Barfield

A Barfield Reader: Selections from the Writings of Owen Barfield
Editor: G. B. Tennyson
Published 1999
A Barfield Sampler: Poetry and Fiction by Owen Barfield
Editors: Thomas Kranidas and Jeanne C. Hunter
Published 1993
Copyright © 1997 — Owen Barfield Literary Estate.       Return to Top.